Location Events
Sat, Oct 01, All day
Month of October

Sun, Oct 02, All day
Month of October

Mon, Oct 03, All day
Month of October

Mon, Oct 03, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Children of All Ages

Tue, Oct 04, All day
Month of October

Tue, Oct 04, 10:30am - 11:30am
Ages 2 to 3 years old

Wed, Oct 05, All day
Month of October

Wed, Oct 05, 10:30am - 11:30am
Ages 6 to 24 months, walkers, and pre-walkers

Thu, Oct 06, All day
Month of October

Thu, Oct 06, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Build your own adventure.

Fri, Oct 07, All day
Month of October

Sat, Oct 08, All day
Month of October

Sun, Oct 09, All day
Month of October

Mon, Oct 10, All day
Month of October

Mon, Oct 10, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Children of All Ages

Tue, Oct 11, All day
Month of October

Tue, Oct 11, 10:30am - 11:30am
Ages 2 to 3 years old

Tue, Oct 11, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Book Discussion Group

Wed, Oct 12, All day
Month of October

Wed, Oct 12, 10:30am - 11:30am
Ages 6 to 24 months, walkers, and pre-walkers

Thu, Oct 13, All day
Month of October

Thu, Oct 13, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Available in person or as a Program in a Bag beginning Oct. 3 at Crestview, Lexington, Madison, Main, and Plymouth; while supplies last.

Fri, Oct 14, All day
Month of October

Sat, Oct 15, All day
Month of October

Sat, Oct 15, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Children's Monthly Program

Sun, Oct 16, All day
Month of October

Mon, Oct 17, All day
Month of October

Mon, Oct 17, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Children of All Ages

Tue, Oct 18, All day
Month of October

Tue, Oct 18, 10:30am - 11:30am
Ages 2 to 3 years old

Wed, Oct 19, All day
Month of October

Wed, Oct 19, 10:30am - 11:30am
Ages 6 to 24 months, walkers, and pre-walkers

Thu, Oct 20, All day
Month of October

Thu, Oct 20, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Available as a Program in a Bag beginning Oct. 3 at Bellville, Butler, Lucas, and Main.

Thu, Oct 20, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Fall Crafting

Fri, Oct 21, All day
Month of October

Sat, Oct 22, All day
Month of October

Sun, Oct 23, All day
Month of October

Mon, Oct 24, All day
Month of October

Mon, Oct 24, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Grades 2-5

Tue, Oct 25, All day
Month of October

Wed, Oct 26, All day
Month of October

Thu, Oct 27, All day
Month of October

Thu, Oct 27, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Perfect your Two-Face cosplay or dress up like Freddy for Halloween!

Thu, Oct 27, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Get ready for a Cleveland baseball celebration!

Fri, Oct 28, All day
Month of October

Sat, Oct 29, All day
Month of October

Sun, Oct 30, All day
Month of October

Mon, Oct 31, All day
Month of October

Mon, Oct 31, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Celebrate Halloween!